Setliste for Procol Harum i

Saga, KÝbenhavn, Danmark

30. januar 1992

Bringing Home The Baecon
Shine On Brightly
The Truth Won't Fade Away
Pandora's Box
One More Time
Grand Hotel
Man With  A Mission
The Devil Came From Kansas
Whisky Train
The King Of Hearts
A Salty Dog
Whaling Stories
All Our Dreams Are S
A Whiter Shade Of Pale
Little Queenie
Repent Walpurgis

Tilbage til hovedsiden